2020

You are browsing the site archives for 2020.

Nudesletter – August 2020

Hello! For many naturists, July was a gorgeous month. After the confinement, followed by the uncertainty of being able to take holidays or not, many of us took our vacations in our favourite naturist resorts. I had a wonderful holiday at la Sablière and at Origan Village, two of the world’s most beautiful naturist resorts.… Read more Nudesletter – August 2020

Nudesletter – July 2020

Hello! I hope you’re all well and that you’re heading on holiday to forget these past few months of restrictions and the absence of a normal life. I’m sending you this Nudesletter from la Sablière naturist resort (if the god of Wi-Fi lets me). Bois de Vincennes: Summer is here and the naturist park in… Read more Nudesletter – July 2020

Nudesletter – June 2020

Hello! The ANP celebrated its 67th birthday on May 21st, discreetly and without candles. A lot of you have also had birthdays lately, unable to be with those you love. We were wholeheartedly with you. We have come out of our 55 days of confinement but in Île de France we haven’t yet achieved total… Read more Nudesletter – June 2020

Confinudesletter – May 2020

Hello! Congratulations to those who survived the month of April with their sanity intact. On this 46th day of confinement, I know what you’re going through. Online gym and yoga classes: We have increased the number of videos online this past month and if you haven’t already done so, please follow our YouTube channel Association… Read more Confinudesletter – May 2020

Nudesletter – April 2020

Hello! Here we are in a situation that no-one would have imagined just a few weeks ago. Roger Le Gall Swimming Pool, like all sports complexes across France, is closed until further notice. We don’t know exactly how long we will be in confinement but the ANP is still by your side and we’re launching… Read more Nudesletter – April 2020

Nudesletter – March 2020

Hello! In spite of the pool’s closure for the winter water change, we had a very active month of February and our volunteers had very little sleep, with everything they’re organising for you over the coming months. Events in February: We received a warm welcome at our nude visit of the 69th edition of the… Read more Nudesletter – March 2020

2020

Vous parcourez actuellement les archives de la catégorie 2020.

Nudesletter – Août 2020

Bonjour, Pour beaucoup de naturistes, juillet fut un très beau mois. Après le confinement, puis l’incertitude de pouvoir partir en vacances ou pas, nous étions nombreux à passer nos vacances dans nos centres naturistes préférés. J’ai moi-même passé de très bonnes vacances à la Sablière et à Origan Village, deux des plus beaux centres naturistes… Lire la suite de Nudesletter – Août 2020

Nudesletter – June 2020

Bonjour, L’ANP a fêté ses 67 ans le 21 mai, discrètement et sans bougies. Vous étiez nombreux aussi à fêter vos anniversaires ces derniers temps, privés de vos proches. Nous étions de tout cœur avec vous. Nous sommes sortis de nos 55 jours de confinement mais en Île-de-France nous n’avons pas encore retrouvé la liberté… Lire la suite de Nudesletter – June 2020

Nudesletter – Avril 2020

Bonjour, Nous voilà dans une situation que personne n’aurait pu imaginer il y a quelques semaines. La piscine Roger Le Gall, comme tout équipement sportif en France, est fermée jusqu’à nouvel ordre. Nous ne savons pas pendant combien de temps nous serons en confinement mais l’ANP est toujours à vos côtés et nous lançons des… Lire la suite de Nudesletter – Avril 2020

Nudesletter – Mars 2020

Bonjour, Malgré la fermeture de la piscine pour la vidange d’hiver, ce fut un mois de février très actif et nos bénévoles ont très peu dormi, avec tout ce qu’ils organisent pour vous pour les mois à venir. Événements en février : Nous avons été très bien reçus à notre visite nue de la 69e édition… Lire la suite de Nudesletter – Mars 2020

Nudesletter – Février 2020

Bonjour, Janvier fut un beau début d’année. Après une baisse de fréquentation pendant les grèves, nous sommes de nouveau nombreux à nos séances de piscine, où nous vous offrons de plus en plus d’activités variées. Événements en janvier : 23 personnes se sont réunies pour l’atelier de chant le 8 janvier. La demande est si grande… Lire la suite de Nudesletter – Février 2020

Nudesletter – Janvier 2020

Bonne année ! Encore, une très belle année s’achève et nous rentrons dans les années 2020. Qu’est-ce que cette nouvelle décennie nous donnera ? Le naturisme nous apprend, avant tout autre chose, le respect de soi-même et, surtout, des autres. À l’ANP, nous offrons un lieu ou tout le monde est le bienvenu. Nous sommes aveugles à… Lire la suite de Nudesletter – Janvier 2020